Bonjour Victor, Kumquat citron?

Dscn7507Dscn7508

Victor loves our Kumquat Lemon bubble tea, and he comes in every week. Today, I wore this T-shirt hoping he would come in and help me figure out what it says. And he did! Yay, finally mystery solved! Thanks Victor, you rock! 🙂

The shirt says:
Don’t be the devil! Don’t break the interest that your friends could have with this movie. Don’t tell them what you’ve seen. Thanks for them.

I bought this T-shirt in 2007 along with the release of Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga by Spoon. They said it was designed by Britt Daniel. So I asked Britt what does it say when I saw him in person at River to River Festival, he told me it was a screen shot from a movie.

Now I just need someone to tell me what movie it is then I’ll be able to put this to rest for good! Haha

Tagged

Leave a comment